Skip to content

Good Gravy, where did I go??

November 20, 2011

Apparently MOST bloggers hit November and start with the NaNoBloPoMofiddledeedee whatever it is where they commit to writing every day, and I….stop talking entirely.

Sorry for the accidental hiatus friends – I’ve been working on a slew of home improvement projects and I totally want to play show and tell except that they aren’t done yet so I can’t. I KNOW. I’m a jerk. But I’m a paint covered jerk.

I’ve got a few things cooking for this week, so stay tuned!

In the meantime, lest you think we are totally one-dimensional with the dancing thing, I present a picture of Miss Anika at her skating lesson.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Hubby permalink
    November 21, 2011 5:24 pm

    There are some really great photo from this set. I particularly like that she has such an intense look going. There’s another one with her eyes (following the puck; no not yet) and skating towards the camera — she looks like a hockey player. Who says ballet and ice hockey aren’t cross training sports?

  2. November 26, 2011 7:50 pm

    Talent. Pure talent.

Leave a Reply

